ENERGY BARGE • Danube Transnational Programme

Shipping companies and ship brokers

Shipping companies are commercial transport companies that professionally organise and implement the transport of goods on inland waterways by using their own vessels. In order to market their services shipping companies often cooperate with ship brokers. Brokers are the contract partner of the company placing the order for transport and rent cargo space from shipping companies. Both shipping companies and ship brokers act as experienced logistics service providers for the bioenergy and biomass industry.

Name of company Country Website Dry bulk services Break bulk services Liquid bulk services
Panta Rhei Befrachtungs- und Speditions GmbH Austria www.pr-shipping.at
Danu Transport GmbH Austria www.danu-transport.at
IMET Handelsges.mbH Austria www.danube-logistics.info/the-blue-pages/profiles/saction/detail/smode/CountryList/detail/34/
Felbermayr Transport- und Hebetechnik GmbH & Co KG Austria www.felbermayr.cc
Donau-Tankschiffahrtsgesellschaft m.b.H. Austria www.reederei-jaegers.de
Rhenus Danube Shipping GmbH Austria www.rhenus.com
MULTINAUT Donaulogistik GmbH Austria www.multinaut-dlg.com
Danube Shipping Management Service GmbH Austria www.dsms.at
First-DDSG Logistics Holding GmbH Austria www.ddsg-holding.com
PAN EUROPE LINE GmbH Reederei Austria www.paneuropeline.com
Donau Star BG EOOD Bulgaria www.donaustar.com
Rubiships Ltd Bulgaria www.rubiships.com
RODASHIPS LTD. Bulgaria www.danube-logistics.info/the-blue-pages/profiles/saction/detail/smode/CountryList/detail/1292/
HRB Dunavski Lloyd Sisak d.o.o. Croatia www.dunavski-lloyd.hr
Bavaria Schiffahrts- und Speditions-AG Germany www.bavariaag.de
Kühne + Nagel Euroshipping GmbH Germany www.kuehne-nagel.com
MSG eG Germany www.MSGeG.de
Reederei Jaegers GmbH Germany www.reederei-jaegers.de
Gebr. Väth GmbH & Co. KG Germany www.vaeth-kg.de
Euro Bevrachting Germany AG Germany www.eurobevrachting.com
izb-cargo & co gmbh Germany www.izb-cargo.de/
ISD Portolan Ltd Hungary www.portolan.hu
Fluvius Schifffahrts und Speditions GmbH Hungary www.fluvius.hu
Plimsoll Kft Hungary www.plimsoll.hu
BENSHIP Hungary Ltd. Hungary www.benship.hu
CSIKLI Shipping and Forwarding Ltd. Hungary www.csikli.hu
KISZL Shipping Ltd. Hungary www.hajozas.net
Danube Logistics Moldova www.gifp.md
SC TTS (Transport Trade Services) SA Romania www.tts-group.ro
North Star Shipping Romania www.nss.ro
Navrom S.A. Galati Romania www.navrom.ro
SOL Maritime Services Ltd Romania www.solmar.ro
Traba Logistics Romania Romania www.trabalogistics.com
Trading Line Ltd Romania www.danube-logistics.info/the-blue-pages/profiles/saction/detail/smode/CountryList/detail/1338/
Lion Shipping & Chartering Ltd Romania www.ls-chartering.ro
Jugoagent Serbia www.jugoagent.rs
Agent Plus Serbia www.agentplus-group.com
CFND Serbia www.cfnd.rs
SRL Logistics d.o.o. Serbia www.srllog.com
Danube Transport and Logistic Serbia www.dtltransport.net
MONDOLUKA PLUS D.O.O. Serbia www.mondoluka.rs
Slovak Shipping and Ports JSC Slovakia www.spap.sk
DANUBE SHIPPING s.r.o. Slovakia www.danube-logistics.info/the-blue-pages/profiles/saction/detail/smode/CountryList/detail/1070/
Sipo Trading Cyprus www.danube-logistics.info/the-blue-pages/profiles/saction/detail/smode/CountryList/detail/1078/
Ganzepoort BV Netherlands www.danube-logistics.info/the-blue-pages/profiles/saction/detail/smode/CountryList/detail/82/
Transito Danuvius B.V. Netherlands www.transito.nl
Armaris Bevrachtingen BV Netherlands www.armarisbevrachtingen.nl
Vintage Cargo Shipping Logistics Netherlands www.danube-logistics.info/the-blue-pages/profiles/saction/detail/smode/CountryList/detail/1150/
Elifmar Maritime Chartering Co. Turkey www.elifmar.com
BUSINESS OIL PLATFORM United Kingdom www.BusinessOilPlatform.com
GP Trans S.R.L. Romania www.gptrans.ro
Touax River Barges SAS France www.touax-river-barges.com
NPRC U.A. Netherlands www.nprc.eu