ENERGY BARGE • Danube Transnational Programme

Contact

For technical requests or comments, or if you wish to delete your profile, please contact: webmasterenergy-barge.eu.

If you have any other requests or suggestions, you can send your inquiry to the respective member of the ENERGY BARGE consortium.

Project partner Type Contact person Email Country
Agency for Renewable Resources Lead partner Thies Fellenberg t.fellenberg@fnr.de Germany
BioCampus Straubing GmbH ERDF partner Ann-Kathrin Kaufmann ann-kathrin.kaufmann@biocampus-straubing.de Germany
Deggendorf Institute of Technology ERDF partner Wolfgang Dorner wolfgang.dorner@th-deg.de Germany
Austrian Waterway Company ERDF partner Simon Hartl simon.hartl@viadonau.org Austria
Port of Vienna ERDF partner Peter Rojko rojko@hafenwien.com Austria
Bioenergy2020+ GmbH ERDF partner Christa Dissauer christa.dissauer@bioenergy2020.eu Austria
International Centre of Applied Research and Sustainable ERDF partner Ivan Chodak chodak@accuratio.sk Slovakia
MAHART-Freeport Co. Ltd ERDF partner Adam Poppre poppre.adam@mahart.hu Hungary
National Agricultural Research and Innovation Center ERDF partner Tibor Vojtela vojtela.tibor@mgi.naik.hu Hungary
International Centre for Sustainable Development of Energy, Water and Environment Systems ERDF partner Neven Duic neven.duic@fsb.hr Croatia
Public institution Port Authority Vukovar ERDF partner Vjekoslav Simunovic office@luv.hr Croatia
Romanian Association of Biomass and Biogas ERDF partner Grigoris Papageorgiadis gp@arbio.ro Romania
Federation of owners of forests and grasslands in Romania ERDF partner Catalin Tobescu catalin.tobescu@fordaq.com Romania
Technology Center Sofia Ltd. ERDF partner Jürgen Eisele office@technologycenter.bg Bulgaria
SLOVAK SHIPPING AND PORTS JSC ERDF partner Stanislav Blasko blaskos@spap.sk Slovakia